Township Administrative Staff

Cindy Conrad, Township Manager

Brittany Billera-Smith, Township Secretary

Zoning Officer

Paul E. Labe, III - LTL Consultants, LTD.

Public Works Department

Mike Hillegas, Road Master

Robert Moyer, Road crew 

Chad Davis, Road crew

Township Fire Marshal

David Shainline

Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Paul E. Labe, III - LTL Consultants, LTD.

Sewage Enforcement

LTL Consultants, Inc.
One Town Center Drive
PO Box 241 
Oley, PA  19547 

Township Engineer

John P. Sartor, P.E.
610 489-4949
Gilmore & Associates Inc.
184 W. Main Street
Trappe, PA 19425

Township Solicitor

Jeffery C. Karver, Esq.
610 367-2148
Boyd and Karver
7 E. Philadelphia Ave.
Boyertown, PA 19512

Treasurer/Tax Collector

Joan L. Herb 
610 369-1801 
P.O. Box 228
New Berlinville, PA 19545