Board of Commissioners

The Colebrookdale Township Board of Commissioners is pleased to provide you with some information you may find necessary when you need to contact someone in your municipality.

The Board of Commissioners, which is elected at large, sets policies, approves budgets, approves subdivisions, appoints members to various boards and commissions, and makes decisions regarding numerous Township matters.

Todd Gamler, President 

Daniel G. F. Ritter, Vice President

William Spade

Linwood Bartman

Rudy Rivera

Commissioners Meetings

The Commissioners meet on the first and third Monday of each month, with some exceptions for holidays that fall on a Monday, at 7:30 pm in the Colebrookdale Township Municipal Building.  The first meeting of the new year begins at 7:00 pm for Reorganization.  The meetings are open to the public and all are encouraged to attend.  Please see the 2021 meeting dates.

Disabled persons wishing to attend these meetings who require an auxiliary aid, service, or other accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact 610-369-1362/TDD# 1-800-654-5984 (AT&T Pennsylvania Relay Center) to discuss how the Township may best accommodate your needs.

The Current Agenda and 2021 Meeting Minutes are available for you to view at your convenience.  Please note that the current minutes will not be posted until approved by the Board of Commissioners at their next advertised meeting.

The prior year Meeting Minutes are available for you to view at your convenience.

If you would like to become involved in any Township Committee, please feel free to contact the Township office at 610-369-1362 and speak with the Township Manager.