Township Personnel

Township Administrative Staff                            Building Inspector and
Cindy Conrad, Township Manager                    Code Enforcement Officer
Jeannie DiSante, Township Secretary              Paul E. Labe, III
                                                                    LTL Consultants, LTD

Public Works Department                                 
Mike Hillegas, Road Master                               
Robert Moyer, Road crew
Chad Davis, Road crew                             

Zoning Officer                                                                                                            Paul E. Labe, III, LTL Consultants, LTD.

Sewage Enforcement                                  Township Fire Marshal
LTL Consultants, Inc.                                      David Shainline
One Town Center Drive
PO Box 241
Oley, PA  19547

Township Solicitor                                              Township Engineer
Jeffery C. Karver, Esq.                                        John P. Sartor, P.E.
610 367-2148                                                      610 489-4949
Boyd and Karver                                                Gilmore & Associates Inc.
7 E. Philadelphia Ave.                                        184 W. Main Street
Boyertown, PA 19512                                          Trappe, PA 19425

Treasurer/Tax Collector
Joan L. Herb
610 369-1801
P.O. Box 228
New Berlinville, PA 19545